Quick dietbet update

My last dietbet was the most profitable so far.  I won $12.87 on top of the $35 bet I placed.  It is so bitter sweet because who doesn’t like getting extra money in return, but on the other side this means more struggling people didn’t hit their goal.  I have a feeling super bowl Sunday had a lot to do with some people losing and some people giving up and not caring.  Some actually said forget it I am eating the food.  Will I do another one?…. maybe but not any time soon.

Leave a Reply

