Weigh in Wednesday

wt

So this is where I have picked myself up.  I thought it was 229 but I guess I was doing a little better than I had thought.  I’ll take it!!  This is a number I don’t ever want to see again.  I can’t wait to be out of the 220’s.  So far I am on day 2 of logging everything that I eat and I have pushed myself to walk a little faster on my walks.  I have to get that heart working.  The cooler weather is making its way to Texas so I will be jogging soon.

I will be participating in a mud run for MS in October so I have to condition myself for that.  I didn’t get to do the dirty girl mud run I signed up for a while back.  It was canceled due to flooding of the equipment the weekend before.  I was a bit bummed out.  So this MS run will be my first mud run.  That mud run is coming up pretty fast!

 

Leave a Reply

