30 day beginner shred progress

workout

This picture made me laugh so I thought I would share. :o)

Well, I am not sure if I am doing good or not doing very well.

Day 1 = Did the beginner shred, some I couldn’t do

Day 2= Too sore to do anything, I could hardly move

Day 3 = I could do all the exercises.  I could do them so well I pushed myself to the extreme.

Day 4 = I did good to walk… lots of pain meds I was so sore.

Day 5 = Still very sore

Day 6 = Today, I plan on killing it again. :o)

Since I am not able to do it every day I think I will take it at my pace and do this first video for 10 days even though some are skipped in between.  I don’t know how anyone can do this daily.  Maybe I am a bit more out of shape?

I wish I could say this is day 6 and the 6th time I have done the video but that isn’t the reality.  The good news is I am at 227.5 today, and I weighed 230.2 last Monday.

I am looking forward to the video today to see how much I have improved.  On the video she has you do a 30 second plank.  I made it to 20 seconds so I am hoping to go the whole way through this time.

Leave a Reply

