More Motivation

mudrunbannermudrun

So now I have a bit more motivation.  In March 2016 I will be running a Dirty Girl 5k.  Still not sure how I feel about mud but it is for a good cause and I am running it with my oldest sister.

I didn’t do my 2nd day Jillian workout.  I really had trouble moving I was so sore.  I am still sore but at least I am able to move.  I could hardly carry my purse yesterday due to my sore weal muscle, lol.  I am looking forward to doing it again today.  I am not sure if today will count as day two or day three.  I guess I will see how advanced I am when it comes time to switch to the next work out. :o)

2 thoughts on “More Motivation

Leave a Reply

