my weight is still the same for two weeks in a row

Scale

So, I have been super down.  My weight is going NOWHERE, not up, not down, not anything.  This was really getting me down.  My husband suggested I measure myself again.  It has been over a month…. well…   WOW… I am still losing inches!  I was so happy to see this.  I wasn’t expecting much except to deeper pitty myself but it actually shows that I lost.  So to those in the same boat and want to give up because the scale isn’t budging… Be sure you are measuring yourself. Sometimes the results are there.

Leave a Reply

