Ups and Downs of Weight loss

graph

I have my ups and I have my downs.  I have days where I give up and then talk myself in to going again.  I go great for a week and then succumb at moment of weakness.  I do have less of those moments now, thankfully.  I do want success so I don’t leave doors open for me to sabotage my diet.  I won’t buy bad stuff and keep it in the house.  I know me and my biggest moment of cheating is before bed. So I only have healthy options like Greek yogurt in the fridge, freeze dried apples in the pantry.  This has really worked for me.  I have stumbled on this journey but I am learning ways to help myself succeed.

Leave a Reply

